Synchronization

The user can synchronize data in the Sync area of the control center.

The user can synchronize either:

Note: Data is not synchronized when the device switches to sleep mode, i. e. synchronization processes are interrupted (even if a full synchronization is being carried out). Therefore, Aurea software recommends to adjust the delay until the device switches to sleep mode accordingly.

You can use the following Web Configuration parameters to disable options: