System.ClientOptions

Switches the user interface to the "classic" mode (i.e. user interface of version 1.x).

Full synchronization is not required. After the cache was invalidated, the defined user interface is displayed for all users logging on after the change.

Syntax: {"classicMode" :true }

Note: This parameter is not applicable anymore as of version 2.1. If set, it is ignored.